I thought I’d share a 5 star review I received from reader Andy McCloone for my book ‘Living With Thyroid Cancer’, which was posted earlier this year.

“This book was really informative re thyroid cancer.  I have this condition and presently going for my 2nd RAI treatment.  I read the book that Glenda wrote for beginners too. This is the 2nd time that I have picked this book up; the 1st time prior to my two ops, and again before treatment.  It gives me informed facts plus the unselfish sharing of herself…experiences, feelings, thoughts etc, and allows valuable identification of the thyroid journey.  Many thanks.”

You can find the review on my Amazon book page:

Leave a Reply

